Images Digital Art About Links

Hayford Road Weather Station

Tue Jun 18, 2019 at 10:28 pm

Current Conditions
Temperature 64.2 °F
Barometer 29.94 inHg
Humidity 70 %
Wind 1 mph (W)

 

Today's Summary

  Max Min Avg
Temperature 74.8 °F
3:22:54pm
51.6 °F
5:26:27am
63.9 °F
Barometer 30.05 in Hg
29.91 in Hg
30 in Hg
Humidity 76 %
6:51:55am
53 %
1:21:34pm
66 %
Wind Gust 7 mph (W)
1:21:53pm
Rainfall 0 "
(Today's Total)

 

Y-T-D Summary

  Max Min Avg
Temperature 82.2 °F
Mon, June 10, 3:07:20pm
-15.5 °F
Sun, January 13, 8:34:22am
34 °F
Barometer 30.61 in Hg
29.21 in Hg
30.04 in Hg
Humidity 100 %
Tue, January 01, 9:04:19am
35 %
Mon, April 29, 11:59:52am
79 %
Wind Gust 25 mph (WSW)
Thu, April 04, 6:39:38am
Rainfall 15.47 "
Yearly Total

 

Month Summary

  Max Min Avg
Temperature 82.2 °F
Mon, June 10, 3:07:20pm
41.5 °F
Sat, June 01, 5:01:13am
60.5 °F
Barometer 30.39 in Hg
29.61 in Hg
29.96 in Hg
Humidity 86 %
Thu, June 06, 8:34:11am
36 %
Sat, June 08, 5:03:57pm
68.4 %
Wind Gust 18 mph (WSW)
Mon, June 03, 3:28:45pm
Rainfall 2.7 "
(Monthly Total)