Images Digital Art About Links

Hayford Road Weather Station

Sun Dec 16, 2018 at 2:29 am

Current Conditions
Temperature 23 °F
Barometer 30.31 inHg
Humidity 93 %
Wind 1 mph (WNW)

 

Today's Summary

  Max Min Avg
Temperature 24.6 °F
12:02:49am
23 °F
1:23:59am
24.1 °F
Barometer 30.34 in Hg
30.31 in Hg
30.33 in Hg
Humidity 93 %
12:02:49am
93 %
12:02:49am
92.8 %
Wind Gust 2 mph (WNW)
11:27:47pm
Rainfall 0 "
(Today's Total)

 

Y-T-D Summary

  Max Min Avg
Temperature 91.8 °F
Mon, August 06, 1:42:53pm
-21.3 °F
Tue, January 02, 4:12:27am
44.8 °F
Barometer 30.86 in Hg
29.26 in Hg
30.11 in Hg
Humidity 100 %
Mon, January 08, 11:12:32am
37 %
Wed, July 11, 2:17:12pm
82.5 %
Wind Gust 22 mph (SW)
Thu, August 16, 7:55:40am
Rainfall 30.64 "
Yearly Total

 

Month Summary

  Max Min Avg
Temperature 40.5 °F
Sat, December 15, 12:29:50pm
-8.9 °F
Thu, December 13, 6:33:53am
20.9 °F
Barometer 30.55 in Hg
29.5 in Hg
30.16 in Hg
Humidity 100 %
Sun, December 02, 8:52:32am
59 %
Thu, December 13, 2:04:11pm
88.2 %
Wind Gust 12 mph (WNW)
Mon, December 03, 7:58:42pm
Rainfall 0.01 "
(Monthly Total)